7 Horrifyingly Amazing Home Decor Items Discovered in the Depths of Amazon

Hey there, interior design fans! We all know that there’s some real great stuff on the Apartment Therapy site if you’re trying to really jazz up your living space, but I’d like to walk you through a few of my personal design tips via the wonder that is Amazon shopping, the horrifyingly amazing finds unearthed in the marketplace’s deep crevices and all that they can add to a home. Let’s go (and prepare for a wild ride)!

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/a-quirk-too-far-the-dregs-of-interior-design-on-amazon-248005
from waaaay over here —> 7 Horrifyingly Amazing Home Decor Items Discovered in the Depths of Amazon
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163796292920

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.