Our Best Advice for Hosting Guests in Your Living Room

Having a guest room would be nice, but for a lot of us living in small apartments (or small homes), that’s just not possible. But just because they can’t go in their own room and shut the door doesn’t mean you can’t make your guests (almost) as comfortable as if they’d sprung for a hotel. Here’s some of our best advice for hosting guests in your living room.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/advice-for-hosting-guests-in-your-living-room-248123
from waaaay over here —> Our Best Advice for Hosting Guests in Your Living Room
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163793889415

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.