Brilliant Ways to Use Drawer Pulls & Handles You’ve Never Thought Of

(Image credit: Home Depot)

Furniture and cabinets are just the tip of the iceberg. Drawer handles, knobs, and pulls are useful in every room of the house, especially when it comes to keeping your organized. They take just a few minutes to install, and their versatility is surprising. Some of these ideas you might have seen, but others might not have occurred to you.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/brilliant-ways-to-use-drawer-pulls-handles-youve-never-thought-of-223481
from waaaay over here —> Brilliant Ways to Use Drawer Pulls & Handles You’ve Never Thought Of
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163869309395

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.