Makeover Mistakes That Instantly Downgrade Your Bathroom Design

You decide to work on your bathroom. Before you jump in to remodel or immediately change things up, get to know the major red flags of a sub-par space, and avoid the things that make your bathroom look low budget. You won’t necessarily need to spend a lot more money, but it will mean a much better bathroom. Here’s what not to do…

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/makeover-mistakes-that-instantly-downgrade-your-bathroom-design-248274
from waaaay over here —> Makeover Mistakes That Instantly Downgrade Your Bathroom Design
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163991456780

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.