Subway Tiles to Shiplap: Faux Wall Treatments You Can DIY

(Image credit: Southern Revivals)

dream is to find a home that has authentic, original vintage brick, plaster, shiplap, concrete, molding-adorned, or stone walls – would all of the above be too much? – but the reality is that most of us are stuck with plain, boring drywall. Here are 11 tutorials, ranging from budget/renter-friendly to hardcore handmade, that will totally transform your walls.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/14-diy-faux-wall-treatments-to-try-at-home-248018
from waaaay over here —> Subway Tiles to Shiplap: Faux Wall Treatments You Can DIY
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163987283530

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.