Schoolhouse Eclectic: 14 Design Ideas Using Vintage School Suppliesntage School Supplies in Your Decor

(Image credit: via Wit & Delight)

In case you missed it, school’s almost back in session, and I’m feeling all sorts of nostalgia. Whether your school days were spent learning writing and arithmetic, or typing inappropriate words into your Ti-84 graphic calculator (did anyone else do that?), the common denominator of scholastic memories was probably the school supplies involved – gel pens, Crayola crayons, and Lisa Frank binders, to name a few. But those things don’t necessarily translate into home decor unless you’re Lisa Frank herself, so I’m here to show you a few (older) options that will surely have you jumping on the “schoolhouse eclectic” bandwagon by first semester.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/design-ideas-using-vintage-school-supplies-248717
from waaaay over here —> Schoolhouse Eclectic: 14 Design Ideas Using Vintage School Suppliesntage School Supplies in Your Decor
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/164025530530

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.