How Artists Live: Incredibly Creative Homes Like Nothing You’ve Seen Before

Some artists make art not just of their canvases, but their entire homes. Today we’re taking a look at 3 incredibly creative homes of artists and designers, which will have you seeing your whole space in a completely different light.


READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/how-artists-live-incredibly-creative-homes-like-nothing-youve-seen-before-232325
from waaaay over here —> How Artists Live: Incredibly Creative Homes Like Nothing You’ve Seen Before
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/164136423650

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.