Serious DIYs for People Who Really Really Love Their Cats

(Image credit: Meilla Kotona)

There are a few different kinds of cat owners. There are the people who love their cats, the people who really love their cats, and the people who really really love their cats. If you have bought your cat one of those cat drinking fountains, you fall into the second group. If you have ever made one of these DIYs, you fall into the third.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/serious-diys-for-people-who-really-really-love-their-cats-230321
from waaaay over here —> Serious DIYs for People Who Really Really Love Their Cats
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/164140550910

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.