Guess Which Celebrity Has This Glam, Over The Top Bathroom

If you’re sick of an all white spa like bathroom, well, you’re in luck: we found the exact opposite. Designer Eric Hughes is in this week’s issue of People magazine talking about some of his celebrity clients and their spaces, including this bathroom in particular.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/guess-which-celebrity-has-this-glam-over-the-top-bathroom-251545
from waaaay over here —> Guess Which Celebrity Has This Glam, Over The Top Bathroom
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/166511798365

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.