4 Things No One Warned Me About Before I Adopted a Dog

“Are you going to take it on walks? Are you going to have time for it? Can you afford it?” There were a lot of things my friends warned me about before I adopted the painfully adorable dog above (my mom also shared many of her concerns). But even with my friends’ advice and nearly a decade of pet sitting experience under my belt, I was surprised by a few unexpected things after bringing Stanley home from the LA-SPCA.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/adopting-a-rescue-dog-tips-251320
from waaaay over here —> 4 Things No One Warned Me About Before I Adopted a Dog
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/166533953655

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.