B&A: A Beige, Outdated Condo Now Features a Stunning Blue Statement Wall


The place was previously a rental and had beige walls, ugly wood kitchen cabinets, and Formica countertops… the remodel makes the place feel more updated while also maximizing storage and without breaking the bank.
READ MORE…
from https://www.apartmenttherapy.com/organic-modern-condo-remodel-before-and-after-36799342?utm_source=RSS&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Category%2FChannel%3A+main
from waaaay over here —> B&A: A Beige, Outdated Condo Now Features a Stunning Blue Statement Wall
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/624358599866662912

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.