Kitchen Design Shopping Guide: Black Hardware

(Image credit: Smitten Studio)

If you like contrast then going with black kitchen hardware is a great choice. It really pops and makes a design statement while still being a classic choice that you won’t tire of easily. This kitchen from Smitten Studio is a perfect example of how a kitchen can get a modern update with new black hardware.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/kitchen-design-shopping-guide-black-hardware-232857
from waaaay over here —> Kitchen Design Shopping Guide: Black Hardware
from http://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/147408846920

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.