Before & After: Shabby Chic and Storage Friendly, This Yard Sale Find Was Worth Every Penny

Lindsay spotted this piano bench at a yard sale and even though the bench wasn’t her style as-is, she knew that with a little DIY muscle she could mold it into her ideal accent bench. Using only products she had on hand, she gave this thrifty find a whole new look in very little time.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/before-and-after-shabby-chic-and-storage-friendly-this-yard-sale-find-was-worth-every-penny-248946
from waaaay over here —> Before & After: Shabby Chic and Storage Friendly, This Yard Sale Find Was Worth Every Penny
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/164405985170

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.