8 Purr-fect DIY Ways to Hide the Litter Box

(Image credit: House Tweaking)

Cats are great, and one of the greatest things about them is that they poop indoors. They practically toilet train themselves! But also, one of the worst things about them is that they poop indoors. And you, as their human, are stuck with the dilemma of where to put the cat toilet. So we’ve rounded up a few DIY solutions.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/8-purr-fect-diy-ways-to-hide-the-litter-box-232008
from waaaay over here —> 8 Purr-fect DIY Ways to Hide the Litter Box
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/164669573990

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.